top of page

Can you believe these people with the trees!?

ITS FINALLY TIME!

Seriously though. I'm pretty sure all the Christmas decorations have been up since July this year! Have you walked around Hobby Lobby anytime in the last 4 months? I'm not going to complain too much because Christmas is my favorite holiday, but it's been making me crazy to do these minis! It's finally time to announce Children's Christmas Mini Sessions on Monday November 13th!

I think these are my favorite mini sessions to do (have I mentioned that Christmas is my favorite holiday?) because the kids just get such a kick out of it and who doesn't love a beautiful Christmas scene for their card and wall! This year the children will be taking things outside and decorating a beautiful little Christmas tree!

Included in your 30 min private session, with up to 3 children (More may be added for $25 ea), you will be receiving:

* A custom digital Christmas card (Add on packages for physical copies will also be available)

* A custom social media timeline image

* Eight full resolution digital images with printing release

*And a FREE surprise gift from me to hang on your tree! Mini sessions are $199 and can be booked with a $100 *retainer Slots for these sessions are EXTREMELY limited so please don't wait to book as they will sell out!

Only SIX slots are available as of 11/2 so don't wait! To book your session please call 256-384-4410 or email alphuntsville@gmail.com

*Retainer fees are due upon booking to reserve your slot and are not refundable*


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page